Web Development Blogs


The Presentation inside:

Slide 0

12 Best @tompeham I @usersnap Web Development Blogs


Slide 1

Hello Everyone! My Name is Thomas @tompeham I @Usersnap


Slide 2

12 Blogs worth Reading


Slide 3

Full collection of Web development blogs Can be found here: http://goo.gl/VKR1gU


Slide 4

Six Revisions www.sixrevisions.com


Slide 5

Specky Boy www.speckyboy.com


Slide 6

WebResourcesDepot www.webresourcesdepot.com


Slide 7

DailyJS www.dailyjs.com


Slide 8

Smashing Magazine www.smashingmagazine.com


Slide 9

David Walsh Davidwalsh.name


Slide 10

OXP www.onextrapixel.com


Slide 11

Phpied.com www.phpied.com


Slide 12

Coding Horror blog.codinghorror.com


Slide 13

Alex Sexton alexsexton.com


Slide 14

Paul Irish www.paulirish.com


Slide 15

Scotch scotch.io


Slide 16

Usersnap usersnap.com/blog


Slide 17

Full collection of Web development blogs Can be found here: http://goo.gl/VKR1gU


Slide 18

Questions? Ping me on twitter @tompeham


Slide 19

One last thing… Just ping us on twitter.


×

HTML:





Ссылка: